Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"We have been going to TOP for about 6 years now and I couldn't be more thankful for what they have done for my daughter. Becky, Cyndi and Fran at the front desk have always been so great to us. We're like family when we walk through the door. Bobbie and Madeline are awesome! My daughter loves working with them so much and they keep things interesting and fun. I highly recommend TOP and we love it there."
Nov 23, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Tops Rehab is very professional and friendly to everyone. Bobbi is the BEST speech therapist. She started working with my son when he was 4 years old. He could only say mama. With the help from her and his determination, he is now saying sentences!!! Tops Rehab is 5+ stars!!"
Nov 12, 2020
From Google
"Thankful for Britney Cooper at Top Rehab! She is professional, kind, and a wonderful speech therapist!"
Nov 06, 2020
From Google
"Love this place, everyone is very welcoming and kind. They are very attentive to my needs and placed emphasis on my personal recovery goals and didn’t just put me through a protocol."
Oct 29, 2020
From Google
"The staff at top rehab have absolutely incredible! Very caring and knowledgeable about their patients. I highly recommend this service to anyone needing physical therapy."
Oct 29, 2020
From Google
"Love the people. They are great to work with and very proficient in getting results. We just love them and look forward to continue to work with each and every one of them as they help us on our long hard road of recovery. Thank you Top so much for everything over the years."
Oct 27, 2020
From Google
"My son receives therapy services at TOP Rehab and he always enjoys his appointments. Every one there is friendly & helpful. Especially Ms Cindy and Mrs Becky at the reception desk. They always greet you with a smile and make you feel like you're talking with a friend. I wouldn't take my son anywhere else."
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
"TOP has been a saving grace for our son! From the front desk to the therapists, you can’t get much better service. Becky and Cindy at the front desk make sure all of your needs are taken care of. They always go above and beyond to make sure our son’s needs are taken care of. My son, as well as my family absolutely love them. The therapists are amazing. There are too many to name but we are so, so thankful for them all. If you are looking for a place to send your child or family member for therapy services, this is the one."
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
"Really great people that actually want to see you get better. They genuinely care about your health."
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
"Love the people. They are great to work with and very proficient in getting results. We just love them and look forward to continue to work with each and every one of them as they help us on our long hard road of recovery. Thank you Top so much for everything over the years."
Oct 22, 2020
From Google
"We have been going to Top Rehab since October of 2017. They have worked with both of our children and have been nothing short of amazing. The front desk staff is always helpful and understanding (Becky and Cindy are the best!) The quality of care here cannot be beat. Even when we moved further away we still choose to commute to the Tullahoma location because it is so important to have consistency for our kids and here it feels like family. They have been an incredible resource to help our daughter progress and they truly care. I have peace of mind knowing they love our children and want the best for them."
Oct 22, 2020
From Google
"awesome people helped me alot i would recommend them"
Oct 22, 2020
From Google
"I can’t say enough great things about all the staff here. Becky with her great scheduling skills. Cara and Jessica in PT has done wonders with my husband. Julie rocking it with OT. Jennifer has helped my husband get so many skills and his memory back. Plus they all truely care for their patients.I highly recommend Tops Rehab because they have made miracles happen for my family."
Oct 21, 2020
From Google
Oct 17, 2020
From Google
"Being treated at TOP Rehab has been a great experience. Everyone there has treated me with the utmost respect and tried their hardest to help me with my therapy. I would recommend TOP Rehab to anyone needing physical therapy! Thanks to the Staff of TOP rehab!"
Oct 15, 2020
From Google
"Bobbie and everyone else at TOP was absolutely amazing! My daughters speech improved dramatically. So thankful for everything they did for my daughter to get her exactly where she needed to be!"
Sep 03, 2020
From Google
"Great service with a smile"
Aug 31, 2020
From Google
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
Mar 07, 2020
From Google
"Outstanding service provided for all ages. Very good with children"
Jan 24, 2020
From Google
"I have been a patient at TOP Rehab at various times for the past 4 years. At TOP I found competent therapists who assisted me with rehab after fractures and and dealing with chronic pain. Not only are the therapists great but the office staff are always helpful and friendly. There are many choices for rehab in our area but I won't even consider another place. I am very appreciative of TOP Rehab Services, clearly the best."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"My son is actually excited about speech therapy!"
Nov 11, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend this place to anyone that needs OT or PT. I've needed both and both times have gone here. The staff at the desk are so nice and pleasant when you walk in and the therapist are so knowledgeable. I won't ever go anywhere else again."
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"My daughter loves them! And they work so great with her!"
Oct 14, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff. Only rehab facility in town that has all 3 therapies. I had a stroke 3 weeks ago and they have been amazing working with me. Andrea, Julie, Jennifer, Jessica, madilyn, nikki, Kara, and the rest of the staff are really awesome. Highly recommend this place for all your rehab needs."
Sep 21, 2019
From Google
"Absolutely love Top Rehab! Becky is an angel and will do her absolute best to work with your schedule. She has made many adjustments just to ensure my children can get the therapy they need. I also really love all of the therapists that work with my children ❤️! Mikele, Madelyn and Haley are so wonderful!"
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"Definitely impressed how far along my son has come in just little as6 months. Speech therapy here has surpassed my expectations. Enjoy seeing all the friendly faces. And helping hands. My son has learned so much from Ms. Bobby. She is always so friendly. Along with Jill and. Haley when he's had to see them. Really know what they're doing, definitely helping my son weekly Front desk is always helpful and friendly. I am thoroughly happy with our visits here . couldn't ask for a better therapy office."
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
Jul 28, 2019
From Google
"When my son first visited top Rehab Services Tullahoma he was communicating with grunts and pointing. Now he uses some sign language and is up to 100 words and is working on his speech. We have had 30 visits to top Rehab Services Tullahoma. I highly recommend them."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Bobby (speech therapist) has been absolutely amazing with my 3 year old. In just a year she has went from no vocabulary to speaking in sentences that you can understand. Everyone there is friendly and my daughter loves everyone that she has came into contact with there."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Cannot say enough about the marked improvement we have seen in our grandson since beginning TOP. The staff is exceptional from therapists to front office, they have all impacted our little one tremendously."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"They help our grandson with his speech"
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
"I love the staff at top rehab in Tullahoma, everyone is very professional and courteous from all the great therapists I have worked with all the way to the front desk."
Jul 20, 2019
"My step child comes there for therapy, and I needed to move my schedule around. And Becky at the front desk took excellent care of me, and managed to get me close to my desired time. I realize she has a lot of people to schedule, and she took care of me and many others without hesitation"
Jul 19, 2019
"My son has been coming here for almost a year and I have seen great improvement in his abilities. My son looks forward to coming to see Miss Bobbie every week. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of therapy."
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
Jul 05, 2019
From Google
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"My son saw Bobbie for speech for the past year. He went from a 40% delay to testing a year older than he is. It was wonderful to have that connection with someone that celebrated my son's achievements and worked with me on how to continue to help him. The few times he needed to see anyone else from the office, they were happy and my son had a great time. Working with the main office was always easy in dealing with scheduling conflicts and changes."
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Myself and my little girl have been patients at the Manchester facility for 3 years now. I can honestly say I've had nothing but great rappore with all the staff, past and present. From the friendly front desk personnel, Crystal and Colt, to the OT, speech, and physical therapists: Paisley, Diane, Bethany, Julie, Ashley, Bobby, Ron, and Pandy... and a few I can't recall their names but they are all extremely knowledgeable at what they do. The interior of the building is a bit old...it could do a bit more modern looking decor but honestly, doesn't bother me, I'm not there to look at stuff I'm there to work on my hip flexors!😄 My daughter has autism and has progressed all around in speech, dexterity, and her motor skills, all thanks to the caring and wisdom from our support system at Top Rehab, Manchester."
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"In January of 2019 I broke my wrist and tore the labrum in my shoulder. Not a lot of places offered Occupational therapy which is part of the therapy I needed. I found Top Rehab and they had several therapists that did what I needed to regain use of my hand and wrist. It was the best choice I could have made having my therapy here. I highly recommend Top Rehab for any Occupational or Physical Therapy. The staff could not have been more professional, caring, patient and friendly than the therapists here. From day one they truly cared about my recovery and that same care was there 5 months later when my therapy was done. Hopefully I will not need any more therapy in the future, but if I do, they will be my first call!!! Thank you guys for EVERYTHING!!!!"
Jun 20, 2019
"Very friendly staff."
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"Too Rehab Tullahoma has been my go to place for PT for over 15 years . I suffer from multiple health issues that cause chronic pain and muscle weakness. I've always been given excellent and compassionate care by the staff, in addition emotionally, during some of the most difficult times in my life. With out the caring therapists and the encouragement given there I do not know if I would have made it."
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"The staff members are always friendly"
Jun 06, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. My son has been going here since he was 3 and his speech has improved and they've caught him up on so many things he needed help with. Feel like family walking up in there."
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"Love my therapist and the people are so nice"
May 31, 2019
From Google
"The pool was awesome"
May 01, 2019
From Google
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
"Excellent care"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Feb 24, 2019
From Google
"Have done wonders with my son."
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"Erica & Julie are wonderful. Have had hand surgery after I got into a fight with a trimmer. I lost. They have been so wonderful with me and getting my hand back into working order. They both are very knowledgeable in OT. My Dr. in franklin & their therapist were going to make me drive up there 2x’s wkly. until I said tullahoma. These ladies are well know by Dr.’s. Highly respected. Can’t go wrong with Julie n Erica"
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
Jan 27, 2019
From Google
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
"Great place for therapy...wonderful staff"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Really nice understanding people."
Jan 03, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful place. Real friendly staff and a great environment. Would recommend to anyone."
Dec 14, 2018
From Google
"I am very pleased with Top Rehab! They are very flexible, and have been very patient with me and my son. I definitely recommend them!!"
Jul 21, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
Request an Appointment
Please complete the form and we will contact you promptly to confirm your appointment details.
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • :