Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"My daughter loves them! And they work so great with her!"
Oct 14, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff. Only rehab facility in town that has all 3 therapies. I had a stroke 3 weeks ago and they have been amazing working with me. Andrea, Julie, Jennifer, Jessica, madilyn, nikki, Kara, and the rest of the staff are really awesome. Highly recommend this place for all your rehab needs."
Sep 21, 2019
From Google
"Absolutely love Top Rehab! Becky is an angel and will do her absolute best to work with your schedule. She has made many adjustments just to ensure my children can get the therapy they need. I also really love all of the therapists that work with my children ❤️! Mikele, Madelyn and Haley are so wonderful!"
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"Definitely impressed how far along my son has come in just little as6 months. Speech therapy here has surpassed my expectations. Enjoy seeing all the friendly faces. And helping hands. My son has learned so much from Ms. Bobby. She is always so friendly. Along with Jill and. Haley when he's had to see them. Really know what they're doing, definitely helping my son weekly Front desk is always helpful and friendly. I am thoroughly happy with our visits here . couldn't ask for a better therapy office."
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"When my son first visited top Rehab Services Tullahoma he was communicating with grunts and pointing. Now he uses some sign language and is up to 100 words and is working on his speech. We have had 30 visits to top Rehab Services Tullahoma. I highly recommend them."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Bobby (speech therapist) has been absolutely amazing with my 3 year old. In just a year she has went from no vocabulary to speaking in sentences that you can understand. Everyone there is friendly and my daughter loves everyone that she has came into contact with there."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Cannot say enough about the marked improvement we have seen in our grandson since beginning TOP. The staff is exceptional from therapists to front office, they have all impacted our little one tremendously."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"They help our grandson with his speech"
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
"I love the staff at top rehab in Tullahoma, everyone is very professional and courteous from all the great therapists I have worked with all the way to the front desk."
Jul 20, 2019
"My son has been coming here for almost a year and I have seen great improvement in his abilities. My son looks forward to coming to see Miss Bobbie every week. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of therapy."
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
"My step child comes there for therapy, and I needed to move my schedule around. And Becky at the front desk took excellent care of me, and managed to get me close to my desired time. I realize she has a lot of people to schedule, and she took care of me and many others without hesitation"
Jul 19, 2019
Jul 06, 2019
From Google
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"My son saw Bobbie for speech for the past year. He went from a 40% delay to testing a year older than he is. It was wonderful to have that connection with someone that celebrated my son's achievements and worked with me on how to continue to help him. The few times he needed to see anyone else from the office, they were happy and my son had a great time. Working with the main office was always easy in dealing with scheduling conflicts and changes."
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Myself and my little girl have been patients at the Manchester facility for 3 years now. I can honestly say I've had nothing but great rappore with all the staff, past and present. From the friendly front desk personnel, Crystal and Colt, to the OT, speech, and physical therapists: Paisley, Diane, Bethany, Julie, Ashley, Bobby, Ron, and Pandy... and a few I can't recall their names but they are all extremely knowledgeable at what they do. The interior of the building is a bit old...it could do a bit more modern looking decor but honestly, doesn't bother me, I'm not there to look at stuff I'm there to work on my hip flexors!😄 My daughter has autism and has progressed all around in speech, dexterity, and her motor skills, all thanks to the caring and wisdom from our support system at Top Rehab, Manchester."
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"In January of 2019 I broke my wrist and tore the labrum in my shoulder. Not a lot of places offered Occupational therapy which is part of the therapy I needed. I found Top Rehab and they had several therapists that did what I needed to regain use of my hand and wrist. It was the best choice I could have made having my therapy here. I highly recommend Top Rehab for any Occupational or Physical Therapy. The staff could not have been more professional, caring, patient and friendly than the therapists here. From day one they truly cared about my recovery and that same care was there 5 months later when my therapy was done. Hopefully I will not need any more therapy in the future, but if I do, they will be my first call!!! Thank you guys for EVERYTHING!!!!"
Jun 20, 2019
"Very friendly staff."
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"Too Rehab Tullahoma has been my go to place for PT for over 15 years . I suffer from multiple health issues that cause chronic pain and muscle weakness. I've always been given excellent and compassionate care by the staff, in addition emotionally, during some of the most difficult times in my life. With out the caring therapists and the encouragement given there I do not know if I would have made it."
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"The staff members are always friendly"
Jun 06, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. My son has been going here since he was 3 and his speech has improved and they've caught him up on so many things he needed help with. Feel like family walking up in there."
Jun 02, 2019
From Google
"Love my therapist and the people are so nice"
Jun 01, 2019
From Google
"The pool was awesome"
May 01, 2019
From Google
Apr 07, 2019
From Google
"Excellent care"
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
Feb 24, 2019
From Google
"Have done wonders with my son."
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"Erica & Julie are wonderful. Have had hand surgery after I got into a fight with a trimmer. I lost. They have been so wonderful with me and getting my hand back into working order. They both are very knowledgeable in OT. My Dr. in franklin & their therapist were going to make me drive up there 2x’s wkly. until I said tullahoma. These ladies are well know by Dr.’s. Highly respected. Can’t go wrong with Julie n Erica"
Feb 01, 2019
From Google
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"Great place for therapy...wonderful staff"
Jan 19, 2019
From Google
"Really nice understanding people."
Jan 03, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful place. Real friendly staff and a great environment. Would recommend to anyone."
Dec 14, 2018
From Google
"I am very pleased with Top Rehab! They are very flexible, and have been very patient with me and my son. I definitely recommend them!!"
Jul 02, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
Request an Appointment
Please complete the form and we will contact you promptly to confirm your appointment details.
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • :